What would make your Christmas perfect? 

For Cassie Beaumont, it’s meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing’s worked. Not blind dates, not the internet and certainly not leaving love to chance. 

What other options are there? Well…she…

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780778312734
ISBN 13 : 0778312739

Tired of being single, Cassie Beaumont, who longs for a husband and kids, hires professional matchmaker Simon Dodson who assigns her three tasks to complete before she meets her pe..

Read Online Download Full

The Perfect Christmas Can This Be Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781489227997
ISBN 13 : 1489227997

Can This Be Christmas? On December 24, a crowded train is taking holiday travelers home for Christmas. Len Dawber, a navy man stationed in Maine, is desperate to get home to Texas,..

Read Online Download Full

Can This Be Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781460314715
ISBN 13 : 1460314719

On December 24, a crowded train is taking holiday travelers home for Christmas. But because of a snowstorm, this group of strangers ends up spending Christmas Eve together, strande..

Read Online Download Full

Arthur S Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 1417737190
ISBN 13 : 9781417737192

Even without snow, turkey dinner and a perfect tree, Arthur and his family and friends have a wonderful Christmas--and Hanukkah--celebration...

Read Online Download Full

Why Christmas Trees Aren T Perfect

ISBN 10 : 9781426719516
ISBN 13 : 1426719515

Long, long ago, in a land far away, lived a perfect little tree named Small Pine. Small Pine hoped to maintain its perfect form and be selected by the Queen as her Christmas tree. ..

Read Online Download Full

A Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780755380992
ISBN 13 : 0755380991

Some bonds can never be broken... A Perfect Christmas is a heart-warming family saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry. Glyn Tr..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *