From the next “major voice in Southern fiction” (New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand) comes the first in an all-new series chronicling the journeys of three sisters and their mother—and a secret from their past that has the potential to tear them apart and reshape their very…

The Secret To Southern Charm

ISBN 10 : 9781501158117
ISBN 13 : 1501158112

A 2018 Spring Okra Pick One of Southern Living’s Best Spring Break Reads Leaving fans “practically [begging] for a sequel” (Bookpage), critically acclaimed author Kristy Wood..

Read Online Download Full

Slightly South Of Simple

ISBN 10 : 9781501158063
ISBN 13 : 1501158066

NATIONAL BESTSELLER *Long-listed for the Southern Book Prize *Glitter Guide’s “Must Reads for April” *PopSugar’s “Ultimate Summer Reading” “One of the hottest new Sou..

Read Online Download Full

The Speckled People

ISBN 10 : 9781408171196
ISBN 13 : 1408171198

Adapted for the stage from the best-selling memoir, The Speckled People tells a profoundly moving story of a young boy trapped in a language war. Set in 1950s Ireland, this is a gr..

Read Online Download Full

Dear Carolina

ISBN 10 : 9780698190207
ISBN 13 : 0698190203

"DEAR CAROLINA is Southern fiction at its best....Beautifully written."—New York Times bestselling author Eileen Goudge A moving debut novel about two mothers—one biological an..

Read Online Download Full

The Widow Waltz

ISBN 10 : 9781101622728
ISBN 13 : 1101622725

“This heartfelt, witty addition to women’s fiction will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen.” (Booklist) Georgia Waltz has things many people only dream of: a ..

Read Online Download Full

Yankee Doodle Dixie

ISBN 10 : 9781429990448
ISBN 13 : 1429990449

A charmingly funny testament to second chances in life and love from the acclaimed author of Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter Lisa Patton won the hearts of readers last year, her bo..

Read Online Download Full

The Happy Hour Choir

ISBN 10 : 9781617735691
ISBN 13 : 1617735698

From debut author Sally Kilpatrick comes a hopeful tale of love and redemption in a quiet Southern town where a lost soul finds her way with the help of an unlikely circle of frien..

Read Online Download Full

Secrets Of Southern Girls

ISBN 10 : 9781492647560
ISBN 13 : 149264756X

"Harrigan's novel, part mystery and part coming-of-age, explores the process of healing from tragedies and misunderstandings."—Publishers Weekly A tender, yet thrilling suspense ..

Read Online Download Full

Confessions Of A Failed Southern Lady

ISBN 10 : 9781466816268
ISBN 13 : 1466816260

Confessions of a Failed Southern Lady is Florence King's classic memoir of her upbringing in an eccentric Southern family, told with all the uproarious wit and gusto that has made ..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *