“Move over, Ove (in Fredrik Backman’s A Man Called Ove)—there’s a new curmudgeon to love.” —Booklist (starred review)

“Eleanor Oliphant is a truly original literary creation: funny, touching, and unpredictable. Her journey out of dark shadows is absolutely gripping.” –Jojo Moyes,…

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

ISBN 10 : 0143199099
ISBN 13 : 9780143199090

A sweet, quirky tale of modern redemption for readers of The Rosie Project, Major Pettigrew's Last Stand, and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry Eleanor Oliphant is, well, a bit..

Read Online Download Full

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

ISBN 10 : 0008172129
ISBN 13 : 9780008172121

A stunning debut about a girl who has learned how to survive - but not how to live Eleanor Oliphant leads a simple life. She wears the same clothes to work every day, eats the same..

Read Online Download Full

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

ISBN 10 : 0735220689
ISBN 13 : 9780735220683

Smart, warm, uplifting, the story of an out-of-the-ordinary heroine whose deadpan weirdness and unconscious wit make for an irresistible journey as she realizes the only way to sur..

Read Online Download Full

This Is Your Life Harriet Chance

ISBN 10 : 9781473535510
ISBN 13 : 1473535514

‘As sweet as it is inventive, profound as it is hilarious, unflinching as it is big-hearted.’ Maria Semple, author of Where’d You Go, Bernadette Harriet Chance has spent the ..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *