“Move over, Ove (in Fredrik Backman’s A Man Called Ove)—there’s a new curmudgeon to love.” —Booklist (starred review)

“Eleanor Oliphant is a truly original literary creation: funny, touching, and unpredictable. Her journey out of dark shadows is absolutely gripping.” –Jojo Moyes,…

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

ISBN 10 : 0143199099
ISBN 13 : 9780143199090

A sweet, quirky tale of modern redemption for readers of The Rosie Project, Major Pettigrew's Last Stand, and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry Eleanor Oliphant is, well, a bit..

Read Online Download Full

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

ISBN 10 : 9780735220706
ISBN 13 : 0735220700

Soon to be a major motion picture produced by Reese Witherspoon. “A charmer...satisfyingly quirky.”—Janet Maslin, The New York Times “Books to Breeze Through This Summer”..

Read Online Download Full

Something In The Water

ISBN 10 : 9781524797195
ISBN 13 : 1524797197

A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, a..

Read Online Download Full

The Alice Network

ISBN 10 : 0062654195
ISBN 13 : 9780062654199

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER #1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER One of NPR's Best Books of 2017! One of Bookbub's Biggest Historical Fiction Books of 2017! Re..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *